Microsoft Envisioning the future

March 18, 2009 at 3:19 pm

ENVISIONING 

I really like these videos by microsoft showing some of the things they predict will happen in the next 5-10 years.

Go to the link at the top to check out all the videos.

 

Entry filed under: Future, Graphic Design. Tags: , , , , , .

SCI FI Channel to become Syfy; “Imagine Greater” is new message | SCI FI Wire Twitter in Plain English


Find Me

Subscribe

My Flickr Pics

Finally trying a coffee at my sister's cafe! Everyone should check out @_toldyouso !

This is how my Life ended up in Karl's #boardgame #prototype at #ConCentric2016

#playtesting #boardgame #prototype Life by Karl Lange of @arkangelgames at #ConCentric2016

#playtesting my #boardgame #prototype Power & Prestige at #ConCentric2016

Playing my first #18xx #boardgame ! 1861, a short game is 4 hours! #ConCentric2016

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 2,323 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

Feeds


